Pages

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Subscribe to the new Wine Reviews monthly Newsletter

You can now subscribe to our monthly Newsletter and receive special offers and promotions, as well as bulk headlines of the past months post. This way you can easily read only the articles that interest you from WineHQ CodeWeavers PlayOnLinux PlayOnMac WineBottler WineSkin WineTricks etc. etc.

Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter



CodeWeavers CrossOver 14.1.11 ChangeLog

CodeWeavers recently released CrossOver 14.1.11 for Linux and Mac. Gaming performance continues to advance with this release. Their are important fixes for Mac OSX El Capitan the full change log is provided below.

 You Can use promo code WeaveMe in CodeWeavers store and save 25% off the normal retail price.

 14.1.11 CrossOver - October 29, 2015
  • Application Support:
    • Fixed a problem with the Steam store.
  • Linux:
    • Fixed installation problems on systems running Security Enhanced Linux.
The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

CodeWeavers CrossOver 14.1.11 has been released

I am delighted to announce that CodeWeavers has just released CrossOver 14.1.11 for both Mac OSX and Linux . CrossOver 14.1.11 has important bug fixes for Mac and Linux users.

Mac customers with active support entitlements will be upgraded to CrossOver 14.1.11 the next time they launch CrossOver Mac.  Linux users can download the latest version from https://www.codeweavers.com/.

Change Log For CrossOver Mac and Linux :

 14.1.11 CrossOver - October 29, 2015
  • Application Support:
    • Fixed a problem with the Steam store.
  • Linux:
    • Fixed installation problems on systems running Security Enhanced Linux.
The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

Wine 1.7.53 from WineHQ has been Released

The Wine development release 1.7.53 is now available from WineHQ .
What's new in this release:
  • Support for the various versions of XAudio.
  • More implementation of the Web Services DLL.
  • Improved OLE object embedding.
  • Various code cleanups in Direct3D.
  • New MAINTAINERS file and Signed-off-by requirement to improve the patch review process.
  • Various bug fixes.
The source is available now. Binary packages are in the process of being built, and will appear soon at their respective download locations.

 Bugs fixed in 1.7.53 (total 61):

  13659  dogfood: xchat-2.8.4-1 does not install (quoting between CreateProcessW and  wmain)
  16294  Activeworlds client 4.2 doesn't think IE is installed
  21000  Tomb Raider III crashes in msadp32
  21813  Gamestudio A7 trial sub-installer fails ('msiexec.exe' doesn't handle '/passive' command line option for unattended/basic ui mode)
  23254  Cortex EDI The Electronic Biller installer window is unresponsive to mouse input
  23583  Multiple Antivirus software installers fail due to unimplemented Filter Manager FLTMGR.SYS (Kaspersky Anti-Virus, Ad-Aware, Avira Antivir, AVG Free, QQ)
  23799  Rawdump fails to detect drive(s)
  24043  Lost Planet 2 Benchmark needs XAudio2 '{3eda9b49-2085-498b-9bb2-39a6778493de}' XAudio2_6.dll
  25046  Multiple games need XAudio2 '{4c9b6dde-6809-46e6-a278-9b6a97588670}' XAudio2_5.dll (C4 engine)
  25171  Many DirectX10+ games need IDXGIAdapter::CheckInterfaceSupport method implementation
  26112  ntdll/env tests show a couple uninitialized value warnings in valgrind
  26345  Woody Two Legs demo menu items are unreadable
  26833  Multiple games need XAudio2 '{03219e78-5bc3-44d1-b92e-f63d89cc6526}' XAudio2_4.dll (Avatar demo, C4 demo, Iconoclasts)
  27735  Variance Shadow Maps Demo needs unimplemented function d3dx10_43.dll.D3DX10CreateEffectFromMemory
  27775  Picasa 3.8 crashes due to IWiaDevMgr->EnumDeviceInfo stub
  29738  Wininet custom headers
  31369  Cypress PSoC Designer installer crashes with Wine-Mono
  32163  Adobe Illustrator / Photoshop CS6 wants gdiplus.dll.GdipCreateEffect
  32786  Happy Foto Designer 5.4 crashes on startup, reporting 'invalid pointer operation'
  33400  Photoscape 3.6.3 corrupts files when saving in jpeg format
  33757  XenCenter 5.5 crashes while starting
  34167  PhysX installer strikethrough text of licence agreement
  34483  Sentinel Protection Installer v7.6.6: Sentinel System Driver installer repair mode fails due to missing newdev.dll 'InstallSelectedDriver' function
  34841  Multiple applications crash on unimplemented function msvcr90.dll.__CxxExceptionFilter (Garmin BaseCamp 4.1.2, Visual Studio 2008 installer)
  34863  Etrom: The Astral Essence doesn't run (Mac OS X only bug)
  35052  The Lost Crown No Longer Works under 1.6.1
  35093  Vkt7Easy2.exe crashes on shutdown
  35197  Torrents Downloader 0.1 fails to start (unsupported flags passed to CoInternetSetFeatureEnabled should be ignored, not returning error)
  35375  Multiple applications need Vista+ API COMCTL32.dll.380 a.k.a. 'LoadIconMetric' (Solidworks 2013 systray monitor, Microsoft One/SkyDrive)
  35432  Wine builtin 'services.exe' crashes during prefix startup (service timeout, APC corrupts stack)
  35657  Multiple applications crash on unimplemented function msvcr110.dll.__CxxExceptionFilter (Anthem Room Correction 2 v1.0.1, ImpotRapide 2013)
  35964  gdip_format_string can segfault if format is NULL
  36519  Amazon Cloud Player fails to install
  36549  Multiple applications and games crash on unimplemented Win7 API 'GetThreadGroupAffinity' and 'SetThreadGroupAffinity' (Trion's Trove, Watchtower Library 2014)
  36847  Multiple games need XAudio2 '{4c5e637a-16c7-4de3-9c46-5ed22181962d}' XAudio2_3.dll (Prototype)
  36894  implement FlashWindowEx
  37542  Lotus Approach: scrolling in field boxes is broken (lParam argument of WM_SIZE message not ignored)
  37618  Battle.net agent spams console with 'wbemprox:enum_class_object_Next timeout not supported' every 4 seconds
  38062  .NET 2.0/3.x/4.x applications and games using System.Net.NetworkInformation NetworkAddressChangedEventHandler crash on startup
  38516  Winhttprequest setoption doesn't work
  38869  Multiple games (Torchlight 1-2, Evil Genius) have rendering issues with open source drivers when GLSL enabled
  38911  valgrind shows uninitialized memory in dlls/amstream/amstream.c:ddrawstreamsample_create()
  39133  Open File dialog fails with Filterforge 4.0
  39157  The Silent Age intro fade-in/fade-out effect shows as palette
  39213  advapi32:security fails if privileges not high enough
  39251  From Dust crashes on unimplemented function xapofx1_5.dll.CreateFX
  39258  Flock! crashes when loading the menu, needs XAudio2 '{e21a7345-eb21-468e-be50-804db97cf708}' XAudio2_1.dll
  39272  Homeworld Remastered crashes on unimplemented function msvcp110.dll._FExp
  39281  Temple of Elemental Evil (GOG.com) shows black screen during video playback
  39300  Watchmen: The End is Nigh needs XAudio2 '{fac23f48-31f5-45a8-b49b-5225d61401aa}' XAudio2_0.dll
  39304  Nail'd demo needs XAudio2 '{b802058a-464a-42db-bc10-b650d6f2586a}' XAudio2_2.dll
  39307  SkySaga installer doesn't show required disk space (msi builtin 'PrimaryVolumeSpaceRequired' property missing)
  39317  Blazing Angels Squadrons of WWII Demo requires x3daudio1_0.dll
  39318  Saw: The Video Game requires xapofx1_2.dll
  39322  Saw: The Video Game crashes with unimplemented function x3daudio1_5.dll.X3DAudioInitialize
  39341  Dino Crisis 1 Demo  -- only black screen is shown
  39356  PlanCad-L v14.03 crashes on exit (_seh_longjmp_unwind4 must pass jump buffer cookie by address)
  39360  Arvoch Alliance demo stops loading: 'File error: aster.x' (needs native msvcr71.dll)
  39376  Kontakt 5.0 standalone or VST in FL Studio 11 crash with Windows version set to 'Windows 8' (needs kernel32.GetCurrentProcessorNumberEx stub)
  39399  NinjaTrader 7 (.NET 3.5 app) reports 'ProcessorNameString not found' (name attribute missing in 'Win32_BIOS' table)
  39422  Intel MPI 5.1.1 mpiexec.hydra.exe crashes on unimplemented function KERNEL32.dll.CancelSynchronousIo

 The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

Скидка 15% от Codeweavers CrossOver

Вы можете сэкономить 15% от CodeWeavers CrossOver Linux для Mac и с промо-код на кассе ( CXTIME ) в CodeWeavers интернет-магазине. С CrossOver вы можете запускать приложения Microsoft Windows и Linux игры на Mac или без необходимости в лицензии Windows.

 The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo code is
( CXTIME ) save 15% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

PlayOnLinux Review Playing Windows Games Was Never Easier

PlayOnLinux is a well-known app that allows its users to install and run games and applications that have been released only for the Windows platform, without breaking any laws.

There is no denying that Windows has a large number of applications and games at its disposal and that some of those are actually pretty good. In fact, up until just a couple of years ago, most of the games were only released for Windows systems and occasionally for Mac OS. That has changed somewhat, but not all that much. Quite a few titles are still Windows-only, and people are still looking for old software.

Some of you will say that we already have Wine and that Crossover is doing a great job, and you would be right to some extent. The problem is that Wine is only friendly if the game is working out of the box, which doesn't happen all that often. Also, Crossover is a commercial application, and not everyone will be inclined to buy it, although it's extremely good. Keep in mind that many of the Wine developers are actually working for Codeweavers, the developers of Crossover.

PlayOnLinux is using Wine, and that is not really a secret, but its makers have gone a step further. They have also implemented a GUI that helps users get a much better understanding of what's going on and that makes the entire installation process mostly automated. You still have access to some of the most complex stuff, but it's possible that you won't need to.

Installation

I tested PlayOnLinux in Ubuntu 15.10 (Wily Werewolf), which technically is not a stable release just yet. I didn't have any problems with the application itself, but Wine decided to put up some resistance. Fortunately, PlayOnLinux is actually smart enough to install and use newer versions of Wine, even if dependencies are broken on the distro.

There is no official PPA for Ubuntu, but the developers do provide a DEB file and it installs just fine. If you want to use a third-party PPA, the guys from Noobslab have one in place. In any case, here is how you install the application by using the DEB file. Download the file, open a terminal where the file is located, and enter the following commands (root will be required):

sudo dpkg -i PlayOnLinux_4.2.9.deb
sudo apt-get install -f
 
PlayOnLinux also needs Wine, so we'll have to install that as well. As I was saying earlier, I had problems installing Wine 1.7 in Ubuntu 15.10, so I had to settle with Wine 1.6. This is not a major problem since PlayOnLinux can download and use other versions of Wine. Open a terminal and enter these commands:

sudo add-apt-repository ppa:ubuntu-wine/ppa
sudo apt-get update
sudo apt-get install wine1.7
 
If you can get 1.7 to work, you can also install the 1.6 version.

Usage

PlayOnLinux is not a difficult-to-use application, and it has something for everyone. If you don't want to do anything complicated, then you just hit the Install button and look there for the application or game that you want. Those are basically profiles, which have been put together by people from the community.

Let's say that you want to play Bioshock. You select the game from the list, and PlayOnLinux will download some packages like Mono or Wine 1.4 (confirmed to work with Bioshock), and you get to a step where you are asked what kind of installation it is - from a file stored locally, from a DVD-ROM, or from Steam. I have that game on Steam, so I'll select that one. I will also have to download some proprietary fonts, but the application will take care of that as well.

I also have to install Steam, since I can't just use the Steam for Linux. The process will take a while because I have to download Bioshock, but as you can see, everything works smoothly. This was the scenario for something that was already available, but I also installed one of my favorite RTS games, the old Blitzkrieg, and that's not listed. The procedure is not much different, and I used my GOG.com copy. It went pretty much the same way, and I didn't have any issue.

It's also worth pointing out that you can also customize the application itself, quite a great deal, and you also access to the Wine installation as well. For example, I usually set Wine to work in a window and not in full screen. If something goes wrong (it happens sometimes), you can lock up your system with no way of shutting the application.

Another cool feature is the PlayOnLinux Vault that lets users save successful installations for later, with compression or without. This way, when you have a new installation of an OS, you just restore that package, and you don't have to do everything from scratch.


The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

WineBottler 1.7.52 has been released now runs on OS X El Capitain

WineBottler 1.7.52 is a major update which sports some thrilling new features.

Runs on OS X El Capitan

Probably the most important feature is the update to run on OS X El Capitan. In Apples proven one-two-combination, after the visual fixes in OS X Yosemite, we could expect a major cleanup in OS X El Capitan. Apple did this with security on its mind, so the proverb “There is the Easy Way and Then There is the Right Way” smacked the lazy dev in the face, once again.

First, Apple got rid of LD_LIBRARY_PATH and DYLD_FALLBACK_LIBRARY_PATH. Forcing us to “otool -L” and “install_name_tool -change” thru all the bins and libs of Wine to use proper @rpath relative paths for all Wine related libraries. The result is, of course, a correct linking through out the app – thank you Apple. I guess somebody has to kick you once a while to come up with proper solutions.

Then Apple implemented App Transport Security which forces us to use secure connections for interactions between Apps and web services – or to disable it. For now it is disabled in WineBottler, but I’m working hard on offering SSL connections to get this right. After all it is all about security and privacy.

Further there where some GUI/multithreading glitches (Toolbar and FilePicker dialog) that lead to crashes on El Capitan and the new Codesigning requirements that have been sorted out.

Saves up to 92% harddrive-space

Yep, this one sounds to good to be true… right? :) But here we go:
A clean Wine prefix weights in about 35mb. But Wine requires big add ons like gecko (for Webservices, 50mb) and mono (for .net Apps, 200mb) by default. They might not be needed by your app, but blow up an empty prefix up to 300mb. These two add ons can now be excluded: down 84%.

Further we added an option, to remove the “c:\users” directory when shipping an app. Wine will automatically add new users, when the app is run on a clients Mac.

Then you can automatically remove installer files (.msi) from your prefix before shipping – if they are no longer needed.

Lastly, we have optimized how WineBottler runs your prefixes. To this point, WineBottler will copy a prefix from the App to the folder ~/Application Support. This approach allows us to install Apps to restricted System folders, or Codesign them, without breaking the signature or having to give read and write access to the app, since the App works in the users Applications Support folder. We stick to that design, but we no longer copy, but link the files to ~/Application Support. Changes files will break the link and replace it with the new file. Unchanged files will only take up some bites, instead of a complete copy, saving nearly 50% of disk-space. THIS FEATURE IS STILL VERY NEW AND IN TESTING! So I’m more than happy to hear from you.

New Wine and mono version

Finally we included the current latest and greatest Wine: Wine changelog.

Thank you very much!

For your ongoing interest and support for this project. All dough I can’t answer all the mails, I’m always interested in feedback and suggestions. Thank you very much.

 WineBottler 1.7.52

As usual: head over to winebottler.kronenberg.org and grab your copy :) .

enjoy
Mike

CodeWeavers just launched their new website that is mobile friendly in advance of their pending CrossOver Android release

CodeWeavers just launched their new website that is mobile friendly in advance of their pending CrossOver Android release. The new site has been refreshed and has a new FrontPage that gives users easy options to navigate the site.


The new CodeWeavers mobile site is a little more exciting, web pages now render correctly for a mobile device and also render much faster now. Their is a new mobile friendly store where you can not only purchase the forthcoming CrossOver Android release but it makes it easy to purchase from your phone for your laptop or PC. Customers will now be able to purchase CrossOver Linux easily from their Android phone and then at a later time download and install their new software. This also applies for iOS users having the option to purchase CrossOver Mac from their iPad or iPhone and installing the software at a later time of their convenience.

 Waiting to see :  RUN WINDOWS SOFTWARE EASILY ON ANDROID WITH CROSSOVER  :)
The only thing to do now is wait a little while longer until CrossOver Android is released then I can have hours of enjoyment testing applications and games on my Tablet and phones.

 The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

CodeWeavers скоро выпустит CrossOver Wine для Android

До конца текущего года CodeWeavers обещает выпустить tech preview CrossOver для Android, а также сделать соответствующий программный код доступным для Wine.

Основными пользователями CrossOver на текущий момент являются владельцы Mac, несмотря на то, что это ПО также доступно для Linux. Впрочем, ситуация может измениться в будущем в пользу Android, если CrossOver станет популярным на этой платформе.

CodeWeavers сообщает что изначально CrossOver будет совместим только с Android x86, и не будет работать на процессорах ARM (хотя возможность поддержки этих CPU в будущем вызывает сомнения). Это значит, что CrossOver/Wine позволит запускать Windows приложения только на Android устройствах, использующих процессоры Intel.

Представитель CodeWeavers также напомнил, что все еще ведутся работы над поддержкой DirectX 11, дающие возможность запускать новейшие Windows игры в Mac и Linux, однако пока поддержка всех функций D3D11 еще не реализована.

 А если вы используете этот скидочный код ( CXRossiya ) вы можете сэкономить дополнительные 25% от $20.95 цене.

Monday, October 12, 2015

CodeWeavers CrossOver 14 für eine bequeme Nutzung von Wine

Viele Linux und Mac Nutzer haben noch irgendein Windows Programm mit dem sie fast täglich arbeiten müssen. Die meisten nutzen dafür Wine, dass diese Programme mit unterschiedlicher Erfolgsrate auf ihrem neuen *nix System laufen lässt. Leider gibt es für Wine weder Garantie oder Support für bestimmte Programme, noch gibt es diesen Support von den Entwicklern aus der Community. Aber es gibt ja noch CrossOver.

https://www.codeweavers.com/store2/?dealcode=weaveme
CodeWeavers ist seit Jahren der finanzielle Hauptunterstützer von Wine, bieten eine angepasste Wine Version an und geben sogar Support für verschiedene Programme (einige Spiele, gewisse Produktivitätssoftware und einige Hilfsprogramme).
https://www.codeweavers.com/store2/?dealcode=weaveme
Für viele Nutzer ist Wine genau das was sie brauchen und auch noch kostenlos. Aber für die, die noch eine helfende Hand wollen, da sie es sich die Konfiguration ihrer Wine Installation für ihre Bedürfnisse nicht zutrauen, ist CrossOver ein guter Kompromiss.
https://www.codeweavers.com/store2/?dealcode=weaveme
Für 59,95 USD bietet CrossOver sowohl ein automatisiertes Setup für viele Programme, als auch eine Integration in den Paketmanager um Abhängigkeiten von Wine zu beziehen (z.B. Codecs, mp3 und mpeg Bibliotheken oder bestimmte Schriftarten).
https://www.codeweavers.com/store2/?dealcode=weaveme
Der Käufer kann auch Telefonsupport, der direkt von CodeWeavers kommt, dazu bestellen um Programme zum laufen zu kriegen. Zudem fließt jeder Kauf von CrossOver in die weitere Entwicklung von Wine ein, da viele Entwickler und Mitwirkende für CodeWeavers arbeiten. Jede Fehlerbehebung die sie entwickeln, „egal wie winzig“, geht direkt an Wine. Mit dem Kauf von CrossOver unterstützt man also Wine.
https://www.codeweavers.com/store2/?dealcode=weaveme
Für mich persönlich ist das beste Feature die Integration in den Paketmanager. Alle meine Programme, wie MS Office, World of Warcraft, Warcraft 3 und andere funktionieren gut in Wine.
Aber immer wenn ich eine neue Distro ausprobiere muss ich auch wieder alle Abhängigkeiten installieren (wie z.B. die 32-Bit Version von gstreamer codecs, libmpg, mp3 Unterstützung, …).
Aber mit CrossOver werde ich gefragt ob ich die Abhängigkeiten installieren möchte sobald ich versuche ein Programm zu installieren das diese braucht.
https://www.codeweavers.com/store2/?dealcode=weaveme
Für erfahrene Nutzer gibt es vielleicht keinen direkten Vorteil CrossOver zu kaufen, aber für diejenigen die nicht so technisch versiert sind, oder die dem Wine Projekt helfen möchten, für die ist der CrossOver ein einfacher weg sich und der Wine Community zu helfen.
https://www.codeweavers.com/store2/?dealcode=weaveme
CrossOver hat es geschafft seit Jahren relativ gut zu funktionieren. Selbst CrossOver Office 5 von vor über 10 Jahren sowie CrossOver Games, welche dann in CrossOver integriert wurden.
https://www.codeweavers.com/store2/?dealcode=weaveme
Original Post


Die neuesten CodeWeavers CrossOver Promo Coupons sind ( WEAVEME ) und ( CRIMBO25 ), spare noch heute 25% beim kauf von CrossOver Mac oder Linux!



WineSkin WS9WineCX14.1.10 and WS9Wine1.7.52 has just been released

I just posted 2 new engines with the latest updates for Wine source, and for Crossover Wine source (WS9Wine1.7.52 and WS9WineCX14.1.10).  You should find them for download in Wineskin Winery .

Enjoy!

 The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

How Im Earning My Beer part 3

The final piece is getting Wine Test Daily to run automatically. That means, it should run when I'm not here, whenever Wine has been updated. Sure, I can reach over and start all of the tests on each system here at CodeWeavers every day when I appear at work but the fact that I can have my systems setup to do it for me is more than appreciated. It's one of the best features of wt-daily, it checks to see if it needs to run. It stores the last git commit number in a file and whenever it's called, it compares the current git commit with the last one it used. If they are different, wt-daily runs a new set of tests.

WineHQ gets commits a little after I arrive at work. I'm happy to manually start the tests but often times losing my Macs for an hour to automatic tests is bad. I've setup the tests to take place after I leave for the day and am pleased to report that those tests have run overnight successfully several times. This part will be more technical on the Mac OS and only have a little work to do with wt-daily.

Let's finish setting up wt-daily first.

Full Article

The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

Wineskin 2.6.1 has now been released

I've released an update for Wineskin ... version 2.6.1.
I think I've fixed all the Mac OSX El Capitan bugs and it should work fine on 10.6 - 10.11 now.

* important point.  This has to change how an engine is installed in a wrapper slightly.  If you update a wrapper to 2.6.1 and it does not work right, please reinstall the engine in the wrapper.  You can just use Change Engine and install the same one back in, but it will install it correctly for 2.6.1 and then things should work right.  Newly made wrappers should have no issues.
Please test 2.6.1 and let me know of any issues.  I'll try to fix any new issues that may be found for a 2.6.2 soon if its needed.

You'll be able to get 2.6.1 in Wineskin Winery as an updated wrapper.
Sorry for the long delay, and not having these issues fixed before El Capitan was released.
If you get stuck with a wrapper that just goes "Cannot be opened" then Right click in the wrapper and select Open the first time you run it.

Manually Installed Item Downloads
 If you’d like versions of Engines, Wrappers, etc...  you can install to Wineskin Winery manually instead of using its built in downloader, they are all available at the Mediafire.com Wineskin download location.
Mediafire.com Wineskin download location
Also, all engines and files ever made for any version of Wineskin are kept there!
If your looking for older engines, or any older files, this is the place to look.
*note Wineskin Wrappers 2.5+ requires WS8+ based engines.

The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

Friday, October 9, 2015

Выпуск Wine 1.7.52

Доступен очередной экспериментальный выпуск открытой реализации Win32 API - Wine 1.7.52. С момента выпуска версии 1.7.51 было закрыто 99 отчётов об ошибках.
Наиболее важные изменения:
  • Данные Unicode обновлены до Unicode 8.0.0;
  • Реализована частичная поддержка Web Services DLL;
  • Добавлены дополнительные интерфейсы Direct3D 11;
  • В C++ runtime добавлены новые функции;
  • В драйвере PostScript обеспечен вывод стандартных имён глифов;
  • Закрыты отчёты об ошибках, связанные с работой игр и приложений: Settlers III, JewelQuest, Monster Truck Madness 2, Halo 2, SIAP 3.1, Flying Model Simulator, Baldur's Gate 2, Dragon Age II, Lylian, Requiem: Avenging Angel, Lord of the Rings, Space Pirates and Zombies, Starcraft II, Warcraft 3, Stick soldier 2, Naviextras Toolbox, SimCity 4 Deluxe, Wizardry 7 Gold, Oblivion Mod Manager, Colin McRae Rally 2005, Drakan, Audible Manager, MyPhoneExplorer 1.8.6, NotePad++ 6.x, Homeworld 2, Valkyria Chronicles, Ableton Live 9, Etherlords 2, Warhammer 40k: Dawn of War II – Retribution, Crazy Machines Elements, Huawei HiSuite 2.3.55, Quicken 2004, Unrest, WildStar Launcher2.
А если вы используете этот скидочный код ( CXRossiya ) вы можете сэкономить дополнительные 25% от $20.95 цене.

CodeWeavers CrossOver 14.1.10 ChangeLog

CodeWeavers recently released CrossOver 14.1.10 for Linux and Mac. Gaming performance continues to advance with this release. Their are important fixes for Mac OSX El Capitan the full change log is provided below.

 You Can use promo code WeaveMe in CodeWeavers store and save 25% off the normal retail price.

 14.1.10 CrossOver - October 8, 2015
  • Mac OS X:
    • Fixed a problem which caused CrossOver to hang on startup when running under El Capitan on certain hardware.
The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

CodeWeavers CrossOver 14.1.10 has been released

I am delighted to announce that CodeWeavers has just released CrossOver 14.1.10 for both Mac OSX and Linux.  CrossOver 14.1.10 has important bug fixes for Mac users.

Mac customers with active support entitlements will be upgraded to CrossOver 14.1.10 the next time they launch CrossOver Mac.  Linux users can download the latest version from https://www.codeweavers.com/.

Change Log For CrossOver Mac and Linux :

 14.1.10 CrossOver - October 8, 2015
  • Mac OS X:
    • Fixed a problem which caused CrossOver to hang on startup when running under El Capitan on certain hardware.
The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

CodeWeavers CrossOver 14.1.8 ChangeLog

CodeWeavers recently released CrossOver 14.1.8 for Linux and Mac . Gaming performance continues to advance with this release. Their are important fixes for Mac OSX El Capitan. The full change log is provided below.

 You Can use promo code WeaveMe in CodeWeavers store and save 25% off the normal retail price.

 14.1.8 CrossOver - September 29, 2015
  • Mac OS X:
    • Fixed a problem which prevented the Legacy X Window System from functioning on El Capitan.
The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

CodeWeavers CrossOver 14.1.8 has been released

I am delighted to announce that CodeWeavers has just released CrossOver 14.1.8 for both Mac OSX and Linux.  CrossOver 14.1.8 has important bug fixes for Mac users.

Mac customers with active support entitlements will be upgraded to CrossOver 14.1.8 the next time they launch CrossOver Mac.  Linux users can download the latest version from https://www.codeweavers.com/.

Change Log For CrossOver Mac and Linux :

 14.1.8 CrossOver - September 29, 2015
  • Mac OS X:
    • Fixed a problem which prevented the Legacy X Window System from functioning on El Capitan.
The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

You’ll soon be able to run #Windows programs on select #Android devices thanks to #WINE

While most Linux purists prefer to stick to programs natively designed to run on their favorite distros, there are times when a user runs into a wall. Maybe they absolutely need Microsoft Office, or perhaps their favorite game just isn’t Linux compatible. That’s where WINE and CrossOver come in handy, making it possible to run some Windows applications with relative ease. And now that same magic is making its way over to the world of Android.

For those that don’t know, WINE is an application layer that fills in the missing ‘bits’ that aren’t found on Linux and other non-Windows platforms (okay, an obvious oversimplification.. but you get the idea), allowing Windows programs to work at essentially the same speed as they would on Microsoft’s own OS. How well these programs work varies from nearly perfect to buggy as all get out.
Crossover is coming to Android by the end of this year, with WINE to follow sometime shortly after.
What WINE isn’t is an emulator, and is instead billed as a “compatibility layer”. In fact, WINE actually stands for “Wine Is Not an Emulator”. As for CrossOver? This is the commercial side of WINE, with more app/game specific optimizations. CrossOver actually funds WINE, and in return utilizes WINE’s progress to help further its own goals.

So back to the main topic here: Crossover is coming to Android by the end of this year, with WINE to follow sometime shortly after. It’s unclear how Crossover and WINE might differ from their Linux counterparts, but the end goal is the same: the ability to run popular Windows programs on your Android device. Considering that many traditional Windows programs aren’t designed with touch in mind, we imagine this will be more useful for tablet users that want to improve their productivity and aren’t afraid of attaching a keyboard and mouse to do it.

Full Article

The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!


Wine 1.7.52 Released

The Wine development release 1.7.52 is now available.
What's new in this release:
  • Unicode data updated to Unicode 8.0.0.
  • Some implementation of the Web Services DLL.
  • More Direct3D 11 interfaces.
  • A few more functions in the C++ runtime.
  • Output standard glyph names in the PostScript driver.
  • Various bug fixes.
The source is available now. Binary packages are in the process of being built, and will appear soon at their respective download locations.

 Bugs fixed in 1.7.52 (total 99):

   5771  Problems with Settlers III films (exotic Indeo RIFF chunks like ##iv are not detected in wine)
   6416  wineps uses custom encoded fonts
   7873  ConceptDraw cannot load project files
   9009  JewelQuest crashes after starting
  14193  Monster Truck Madness 2 Trial: crash in msacm32
  17543  Halo 2 for Windows Vista installer shows empty html user interface (jscript parser fails to recognize 'objectid::eventname' style function declarations)
  17647  TA Demo Recorder doesn't work
  18265  SIAP 3.1 (Argentinian tax software) crashes when entering menus, saving data or trying to exit a module
  20105  Fujiprint/Fotokasten fails to update (msxml3 missing support for special characters escaping and DTD nodes)
  21670  Flying Model Simulator - hangs at graphics card detection
  22067  c2 crashes on exit
  22511  Baldur's Gate 2: only takes up part of top left corner of screen, not full screen
  26122  valgrind shows several uninitialized variables in mscoree/tests/mscoree.c
  26211  Dragon Age II Demo launcher crashes
  26216  Lylian: can't play videos (quartz can't handle the AVI file header correctly)
  26875  Desperados: invisible UI
  27312  Requiem: Avenging Angel - Black artifacts in the main menù
  27513  Lord of the Rings launcher: 'Log in' button corrupted without native gdiplus
  27526  Field of view spins uncontrollably after switching from menu screen in Half Life
  27739  Multiple D3D example applications crash on unimplemented function d3dx10_43.dll.D3DX10CreateEffectFromFileW (NVIDIA D3D SDK 10 Sparkles, DirectX SDK GPUSpectrogram)
  28097  gdiplus fonts test fails unless Times New Roman installed?
  28191  winetest: No usage in wineconsole
  29379  VB6 textbox right click menu does not work
  29609  League Of Legends game client crashes after champion selection (failure to resolve hostname)
  29646  Microsoft Wine Guide crashes after playing one video clip (string sent to MCIWNDM_SENDSTRINGA needs previous translation from 16-bit)
  30180  winecfg hangs on drive actions
  31580  'Create Your Own Model Railway' crashes at 65% preparation after clicking 'Start Game'
  31684  Crash in winealsa driver when exiting World of Warcraft
  31748  Space Pirates and Zombies (Steam): system crashes/freezes when closing the game
  31826  warning: implicit declaration of function ‘isatty’
  32181  linux/videodev.h header is deprecated and unavailable on newer kernels
  32234  Missing dependencies on static / import libraries
  32582  WideCharToMultiByte: incorrectly handling of user specified DBCS "default character"
  32726  Starcraft II fulscreen app is still drawn when Alt+Tabing in KDE
  32959  Warcraft 3: Minimizing problems
  33376  Stick soldier 2 crashes on startup
  33481  Solidworks crashes on mouse action after 1 minute
  33704  Naviextras Toolbox 3.18.1 crashes or hangs (multithreaded wininet connections/races)
  33777  Clamwin doesn't show drive letters in filenames
  33870  Occasional crash during ie7 install
  33877  SimCity 4 Deluxe 'AutoRun.exe' crashes when clicking 'install'
  33935  graphics.c: identical sub-expressions '!(types[i + 1] & PathPointTypeBezier)'
  34172  Failure to install MiKTeX 2.9
  34422  Wizardry 7 Gold - Crash on starting a new game
  34607  When quitting the first area in Oddworld Munch's Oddysee CD, the game crashes
  34608  The character's 3D model in Oddworld Munch's Oddysee lacks body parts
  34750  Eleusis Demo some landscape parts are black rendered
  35219  Wine builtin Internet Explorer fails to authenticate with certain websites (GnuTLS error: Rehandshake was requested by the peer)
  35553  Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II: does not start, crypt:CertCreateContext dwFlags not implemented
  35574  gdi32:fonts test_EnumFontFamiliesEx_default_charset() fails on Windows 7 in the Japanese and Hebrew locales
  35708  Dassault Systemes CATIA v5R19 installer passes unsupported UI level 'b-!' to msiexec
  35716  Oblivion Mod Manager file not found although file-select window shows file
  36032  Colin McRea Rally 2005 - graphic glitches on second run/carrier mode
  36060  Hawking Control Center driver installer tool crashes (SHRegCloseUSKey crashes on NULL key)
  36110  Drakan: screen flickers and graphics are distorted (Mac OS X only bug)
  36237  valgrind shows a leak in comctl32/tests/subclass.c
  36276  dxdiagn/tests/container.c crashes when run under valgrind
  36281  valgrind shows an invalid read in gdi32/tests/path.c
  36367  w95_answ.exe (16-bit app) crashes on startup on Mac OS X 10.9 (Mavericks)
  36422  valgrind shows several possible leaks in qcap/tests/qcap.c
  36571  valgrind shows some invalid memory use in shell32/tests/path.c
  36626  dxgi/tests/device.c crashes under valgrind on i965/mesa
  36637  wininet/tests/http.c crashes under valgrind
  36725  Audible Manager crashes immediately on startup
  36732  mscoree PATH environment setup contains a potential stack buffer overflow
  36743  rpcrt4 tests fail when using widl "-Oif" option
  36876  Incorrect check for bad points in draw_poly()
  37018  Viber crashes when trying to make a video call
  37301  MyPhoneExplorer 1.8.6 installer crashes
  37814  NotePad++ 6.x freezes/crashes when copying text
  38217  wininet/tests/http.c hangs under valgrind-3.11.0-SVN
  38380  OSX Wine64 compile hangs on /dlls/ntdll/relay.c with gcc4.9
  38397  World of Warcraft 3.3.5a in D3D mode does not launch after wine 1.7.40
  38456  valgrind shows several uninitialized variables in programs/reg/tests/reg.c
  38678  valgrind shows uninitialized value dlls/kernel32/tests/path.c:test_CheckNameLegalDOS8Dot3
  38728  valgrind shows uninitialized memory in dlls/user32/clipboard.c
  38779  Homeworld 2: unusually long loading time (with built-in msvcr70)
  38871  Homeworld Remastered crashes when starting a new game, needs msvcp110.dll._FDtest
  38915  valgrind shows uninitialized memory in kernel32/tests/time.c
  38992  Chile timezones not detected: Chile/Continental and Chile/EasterIsland
  39021  Valkyria Chronicles (Steam) runs without audio (needs native xaudio2_7.dll)
  39189  Ableton Live 9: Adding Electric/Bass/Wobble Bass instrument causes a crash on unimplemented function msvcp120.dll._DTest
  39190  Ableton Live 9: Adding Impulse/Backbeat Room instrument causes a crash on unimplemented function msvcr120.dll.fminf
  39192  Warhammer 40k: Dawn of War II – Retribution (Steam) needs msvcr80.dll._wctime32_s
  39198  Etherlords 2 demo installer receives an exception after start
  39205  wordpad: paragraph didn't be repaint after undo setting of alignment
  39214  Crazy Machines Elements crashes on unimplemented function x3daudio1_7.dll.X3DAudioCalculate
  39241  msvcrt:string fails in a mixed locale configuration
  39243  oledlg:main fails in the Korean locale
  39256  msxml3/tests/domdoc.c crashes under valgrind
  39273  Quicken 2004 doesn't install
  39277  Enhance error diagnosis for DX10/11 games crashing due to missing support for Mesa OpenGL >= 3.2 core profiles, Shader Model 4, GLSL 1.50
  39280  German manpage claims WINELOADER defaults to @bindir@/wineserver
  39287  Huawei HiSuite 2.3.55 installer crashes
  39320  Unrest doesn't exit properly (hangs on exit) with built-in Xaudio2
  39321  Unrest doesn't play audio with built-in Xaudio2 (needs xaudio2_7)
  39333  TERA client 2015.09.24 crashes on unimplemented function bcrypt.dll.BCryptCreateHash
  39334  comctl32 status bar test crashes on Linux if Bubbler One font is installed
  39361  WildStar Launcher2 crashes immediately after startup

 The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

How Im Earning My Beer part 2

After completing the first part; Wine's Conformance Tests ran and that was all well and good and fun. There was a flurry of flashes on the screen, various windows were named after various tests, sound played, I rejoiced. It was an exciting accomplishment!

But the report did not work. My results did not show up and I was quickly frustrated. This is where I considered giving up.

I don't need to have a beer, right?
I mean, that's really a simple carrot and nothing else. I wanted to submit the results but if it won't run, it won't run; and it did run but for some reason it didn't report.

This is where the community comes in. This is where we often don't realize how many people are around us willing to help. I dropped a hint at my frustrations into chat and rather than getting the quick response of "that's too bad", I got a question:

How close are you?

And I don't know. And I have to be walked to the log file that wt-daily has very helpfully left in my folders. The location is:


~/wt-daily/winetest/wine/
The log file is called:


wt-bot-(yourtag).log
It's lines and lines of useful information about all the tests that ran. The first thing I learn is that WineTest really did run and it really did submit results to WineHQ. It took it almost 30 minutes to run... and it had 54 failures.

I report the number of failures and I get another question:

How many skips?

I confess I don't know. I didn't skip anything.

Now I get the explanation:

Wine's Conformance Tests are set to accept and publish results with 50 or less failures and 10 or less skips. Both requirements must be met to be featured on the results page. It sounds like you didn't skip anything, add a line to your configuration file and skip a test or two that fails and you will get it.

I'm skeptical because I've already put a bit of effort into getting this to run and I've watched a few other people grumble about libraries and dependencies but there is encouragement in that explanation: you will get it.

I started at the bottom of the log-file and looked for the failing tests. They were fairly easy to identify and so I added some tests to skip to my configuration file.

 Look for lines like this:

Running tests - 53 failures
Running: windowscodecs:tiffformat (541 of 579)
2015-10-05 11:28:16.135 wine[44040:808186] void *....
Running tests - 54 failures

Look for a line where the test failures increases. The amount of failures before the test is 53 and after windowscodecs:tiffformat runs, there are 54.

This is where the "windowscodecs:tiffformat" test failed. Adding a skip to that test looks like this in wt-daily's configuration file:

email="your email address here"
tagmac="a-tag"
descmac="A description of your system for Wine developers"
excludemac="windowscodecs:tiffformat"

I need more than one test skipped to get to that 50 or less mark so my configuration file ends up looking like this:

email="caron@codeweavers.com"
tagmac="CWtestbox004"
descmac="OS X 10.11 dual GPU AMD Radeon R9 M370X and Intel Iris Pro"
excludemac="windowscodecs:tiffformat windowscodecs:converter user32:msg 
gdi32:dc dwrite:font"

And it worked:

CWtestbox004 on WineTest

This is cause for great celebration. Not only is WineTest running on my system, it's reporting on WineTest. I made several Macs run and after a few reports came online, those watching the results come in realized that the name "CWtestbox###" was really horrible for identifying which box was which at a glance. We needed to summarize the box in 20 characters or less and still be able to tell who was who among our Macs.

This is the information we wanted to know at a glance:
  • Where is the report coming from?
  • Which type of Mac?
  • What hardware is onboard?
  • Which OS version?
  • Which test ran; the Mac Driver or the X11 driver?

My boxes are reporting from CodeWeavers, so "cw-" is the first piece of the new name. That will be consist from each box that comes from systems I setup. Then, the type of Mac. We have MacBook Airs, MacBooks, MacBook Pros, Minis, iMacs; we have a decent collection to choose from and setup. We decided we could summarize them fairly easily with "mba-, mb-, mbp-, mini-, imac-".

Full Article

The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!



How Im Earning My Beer part 1

St. Stephen's CathedralI had the pleasure of attending WineConf 2015 in Vienna, Austria. The weather was better than I could have asked for, the food was excellent. The company of thirty five other contributors to Wine was encouraging and appreciated. It's the first WineConf in years and it was well overdue.

Photo credit: Marcus Meissner, WineConf 2015 Everyone's reports are trickling in and we're all scurrying to do the work asked of us to help move the project along. The coming weeks and months should reveal the community is more driven than ever. We've re-united with those who had trickled to Wine-Staging and there's a flurry of updates going to wiki pages, blogs, and articles all around. Not to mention the process changes, thinking around bugs and forums, and so much more.

My little piece has to do with what we are called to action over every time we meet.

Every WineConf, we fret over this page and it's various friends:

Wine's Conformance Test Results Page
Ideally, we would have every single test passing on each version of Windows that's running our tests AND we would have it passing on Linux and Mac systems. As you can see, we're a little remiss in Mac test results in the last two months. Wine's test suite isn't (wasn't) running successfully enough on any Mac to report its results.

This year's idea is that next year we *might* insist that before anyone can have a beer on Friday night, they have to fix one test on this page. Granted, I'm a little early and arguably submitting more tests to the page is not fixing tests themselves... but it is making it so everyone else has something to fix. Hopefully that's where I'm earning my beer... and I'm not even sure I want a beer, to be truthful. Maybe I want a nice glass of Wine, seriously.

It is not to say that I'm going it alone, getting Wine's tests to run on any system means that tests have to be written well by the Wine community. It means that I have to have a way to install dependencies on OS X. And, it means I drag my peers through reviewing the problems I'm seeing even if they are caused by my own human error.

For the Wine community, it means OS X results that run in some reliable fashion. It means a contribution in a different form. It's something I'm proud of because the task isn't all that easy. If you're looking for a way to contribute to Open Source, understand that contributions come in many forms. They come from community support, testing, spreading the word, development, and so much more. After I release this blog post into the world, the absolute best thing I can do is go back to WineHQ and ensure that my method of getting Wine's Conformance Tests to run is logged on one of the many wiki pages. With that, I will have come full circle and made a decent suggestion on how others can help too.

Full Article

The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!


Wine преминава към фиксиран цикъл на версиите и се интегрира с Wine-staging

Създателите на проекта Wine утвърдиха прехода към фиксиран цикъл за формиране на стабилни версии, с период от 12 месеца. Всяка година в средата или края на месец септември, сорс-кода ще се архивира и работата по него временно ще се прекратява. След кратък стабилизационен цикъл, в края на есента, ще бъде публикувана поредната стабилна версия. Първата стабилна версия от новия цикъл ще бъде компилацията Wine 1.8, която се очаква да излезе след няколко седмици.

https://www.codeweavers.com/store2/?dealcode=cxrossiya


Поддръжката на стабилната компилация ще се осъществява чрез bugzilla. За всички Linux дистрибуции, в които не са предвидени инсталационни пакети с Wine, ще бъдат разпространявани готови бинарни пакети.

Освен това, официално бе съобщено за започване на съвместна работа с клона Wine-staging, в рамките на който се разработват неофициални разширени компилации на Wine, включващи пачове, които не са приети в оригиналния Wine. Wine-staging става част от WineHQ обществото и ще бъде включен в основния цикъл на разработване във вид на експериментални пачове за предварителни тестове, преди техния сорс-код да бъде включен в основния проект.

https://www.codeweavers.com/store2/?dealcode=cxrossiya


Wine-staging ще допълни текущите стабилни и експериментални версии на Wine и изцяло ще бъде интегриран в структурата на WineHQ. Официално, в средата на Wine-staging ще се тестват и настройват рисковите допълнения, които още не са напълно готови. Тези експериментални пачове ще бъдат отбелязани със специалния таг Staging.

А если вы используете этот скидочный код ( CXRossiya ) вы можете сэкономить дополнительные 25% от $20.95 цене.

Friday, October 2, 2015

The glass of wine thats worth 350 million dollars

Today while reading the Linux Foundations report titled ( Estimating the Total Development Cost of Linux Foundation’s Collaborative Projects ) that is located here.

Top-level findings from the report include:
  • The total lines of source code present today in Linux Foundation’s Collaborative Projects are 115,013,302.
     
  • The estimated, total amount of effort required to retrace the steps of collaborative development for these projects is 41,192.25 person years.
     
  • In other words, it would take 1,356 developers 30 years to recreate the code bases present in Linux Foundation’s current Collaborative Projects listed above. The total economic value of this work is estimated to be over 5 billion dollars.
I began to think what a project like WineHQ would be worth using their same estimates and cost  variables. So first I need the Total Physical Source Lines of Code (SLOC) in Wine and that is 3,512,143 as of yesterday.

Next to make this extremely simple I need the average cost per SLOC and if I divide  $5,663,488,007.63 by 115,013,302 I get $49.24 as the average cost per line of code. Now all I need to do is multiply 3,512,143 by $49.24 and we get  $172,937,921.32

But now your asking yourself why did I title this article the 350 million dollar glass of Wine when in fact the source is only worth 172 million.

Because if you actuality read the report you will see that they have not taken documentation, the projects web sites, marketing, or brand value into account. And I could even go further down the rabbit hole and include  “emotional attachment” or “top of mind.” because everything has a value.

If we now take a look ( The Value of Freedom: Linux Kernel Worth $1.4 Billion ) in this article we get into what a brand is worth, keep in mind brand valuation is only a guessing game, While Apple or Google would have excellent brand values I don't foresee many company's opening their doors tomorrow under the name ENRON.

"I think lawyers would likely evaluate the value of a trademark differently than we did," McPherson said. "I think they would take into account the 'goodwill' of the brand around the world and the economic systems it powers, which is far, far more than the $1.4 billion of the code due to its use, its network, its momentum, etc. That's why the $1.4 billion number is low."

Should third party applications like PlayOnLinux, PlayOnMac, WineBottler, Wine-Staging's patch set etc etc be included. Because they are all open source and are built around the Wine project.

Should we also include the commercial backing from company's like CodeWeavers and the ingenious marketing strategies to further the WineHQ brand.

And lastly developer worth isn't included in any of these other evaluation's, I believe the talent pool around a project is another form of worth because their are only so many guru hackers on this planet and if your project is fortunate like the Wine project and you have between 20 and 50 of the worlds best programmers that in it's self is saying something.

So to get the total valuation of 350 million dollars I essentially doubled the SLOC worth because that is only about half of a given projects net value.

Comments, Flames or thumbs up are always welcome...

The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

Thursday, October 1, 2015

WineHQ WineConf 2015 Videos and Slides

Here is three Videos taken at this years #WineHQ WineConf Alexandre is the maintainer of #Wine development, Jeremy is the CEO of #CodeWeavers and Michael is a member of #Wine-Staging and will become the new Wine stable maintainer.

Credit goes to Stefan Dösinger for editing and uploading the videos to YouTube.

Alexandre: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GTN5ksxzFnE
Jeremy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EzR9RPlWi7c
Michael: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdcFNqWTja4

 The newest CodeWeavers CrossOver coupon promo codes are
( WEAVEME ) and ( CRIMBO25 ) save 25% off CrossOver Mac or Linux today!

CodeWeavers CrossOver промо-код CXROSSIYA был продлен

Здравствуйте,

Наша 25% купон на скидку код (CXROSSIYA) не был удлинен до 30 октября 2016 года Этот код действует для клиентов в России и на Украине и действует в течение 25 мгновенного% скидка Codeweavers наградами CrossOver Mac или Linux. Просто введите код на кассе в магазине и нажмите кнопку Применить.